Ze Radcliffe Fanfare

À propos de ZRF — EN

11 diverse personalities with various musical influences paint their colorful folklore of Eastern Europe, Latin America and the Mediterranean. Along with their wooly trumpets, sparkling trombones, luscious voices and heartfelt percussions, Ze Radcliffe Fanfare is ready to take you on a family friendly magic carpet ride all over the globe. Tall and small, day and night, the fanfare invites you to twirl in its tracks and to follow the polka !! We’re about people’s music, street music, folk music, and we’re rocking the stage with it.

From its creation, the fanfare has been made up of many musicians from Sherbrooke and Montreal before finding its actual form, composed of experienced musicians from diverse backgrounds (solo projects, brass band, amateur and professional bands, jazz and classical).

Actual band members are:

  • Elise Legrand: Accordion / vocal
  • Levy Leblanc: Trombone
  • Étienne Leclerc: Trombone
  • Etienne Lepesqueux: Clarinet
  • Simon Landry: Trumpet / Vocal
  • Jasmin Chabot: Baritone
  • Elisabeth Besozzi: Trumpet
  • Francis Marcoux: Percussions
  • Maxime Levesque: Percussions
  • Jesse Ens: Banjo
  • Nicolas Quaegebeur: Sousaphone
Nothing better to learn about us than seeing and hearing us!

tournée ze radcliffe fanfare gaspésie musique music tour